My Premium Delivery upload (Pay Per Use) failed, will I still be billed?
If you used any of YouSendIt's Pay Per Use options, such as Premium Delivery, but had an internet connection issue or other upload error you will not be billed. YouSendIt does first authorize the charge but this charge will only go through when the file is successfully sent.
If the file upload fails or is canceled there will be no charge. You may see an authorization on your credit card for 24-48 hours but if the upload fails this authorization will be removed and nothing will be charged. If your file does fail to be sent please try again or try using our Free Desktop application YouSendIt Express that makes sending files a breeze, and that will give you a faster upload time compared to a browser. This also has built in functionality to auto-resume if an upload stalls for any reason. You can download YouSendIt Express here: YouSendIt Desktop Express.